Darboy Sanitary District No.1

The Darboy Joint Sanitary District No. 1 service area includes the urbanized areas within the Town of Buchanan and the Village of Harrison as well as a portion of the Village of Kimberly and City of Appleton.  The District’s service area extends from CE to the North, DeBruin Road/Highline Road to the East, 441 to the West, and Manitowoc Road to the South.

If you are experiencing a service issue, please call our office using the number below or click here for after hours contact numbers:

 Mobile Phone – Click to Call (920) 788-6048

COVID-19 Response:
Location following CDC, Federal and State guidelines. Limited hours. Call for current information.


The Darboy Joint Sanitary District is governed by a board of three commissioners who are appointed to fill 6-year terms. The current commissioners are: George Schmidt, President; Randy Verhagen, Vice President/Treasurer & Bruce Corning, Secretary.

The Commissioners meet on the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month at 8:00 am at the district office located at N398 County Rd N. Anyone wishing to learn more about the utility operations is invited to attend the regularly scheduled meetings. Check the Events Calendar for upcoming meeting and event dates.

Important Notice:
CDC Guidelines for COVID-19
30 days to slow the spread.

Darboy Sanitary District


Darboy Joint Sanitary District No. 1 2020 Newsletter and Water Quality Report

2020 Newletter-compressed

Local Weather